Dear Visitors ! Sometimes When You Log In To Your Account And Facebook Says Complete The Identity Of Photos Of Your Friends.It's Very Impossible Or Very Tough To Remember All Friend's Photos.So Today I Have A Working Trick For The Users Of Facebook That Have Been Blocked.Follow The Below Steps.....
1. Download And Install TunnelBear In Your Android.
2. Change Your Location To Japan Country.
3. Log In To Your Blocked Facebook Account.
4. Now Enter Captcha Code.
5. Now They Will Ask You To Enter Your Number Instead Of Photos.
6. Change Country Code From Japan To Your Own Country.
7. Enter Your Number.
8. You Will Get A Confirmation Code On Your Number.Confirm It And Simply Log In To Your Account.
It's All Done Enjoy.

0 comments:
Post a Comment